A fresh, spring start

Apologies for my long silence. It’s been a busy few months of reflecting and redrafting. We are stardust is on its way to a rebrand in time for the launch of 4 new card collections in June/July 2016. By the end of this year I hope we are stardust will be THE successful greetings card shop where art and science collide, creating collections for distinguished minds, loyal hearts and lovers of wilderness.

I may not be blogging as much as I have done before as I prepare for the launch but I will be active on my new we are stardust social media accounts and I invite you all to join my journey by following and liking as needed!

Follow we are stardust online

There will be announcements, struggles and triumphs along the way. I hope the support and encouragement you have given me so far will extend over the coming months as we journey towards the launch.

Let’s start this adventure together!

Agnes x

Leave a Reply

