I love you to the moon and back science card – votes needed!

I am furiously working on some new designs and I need your help (there are prizes involved…).

My “I love you to the moon and back” cards can be used to give to lovers, family members and friends. I have created 3 different front cover designs and I can’t decide which one to go for.

The inside reads “that’s 477,710 miles of love”:

I love you to the moon and back - inside of card. Copyright Agnes Becker

I need your help!

Please fill in and retweet the poll. It will close in 1 week!

PRIZE: If you retweet the poll I’ll send you a free card (once they are printed).

If you have more to say, please feel free to leave your comments below.

Thanks,

Agnes x

 

 

Leave a Reply

